the Cart before the Horse…you think? great article, just alittle a head of it’s time.

This is a response to Marinade Dave’s , the writer is awesome.I wish I was that good. My contention is that this post addressed the situation as if the write knew with out a doubt, not only what, how and when Caylee died, but he almost offers a reason why. Unlike many bloggers who have addressed this case, offered mostly copy/paste information from my local TV and newspaper (Orlando).  So although he flare/style of writing is admirable, the articles substance is tiring and redundant, and most of all tainted by local media influence.I know I will get the usual two or three bloggers who will insult me for my opinion, but remember as you read my post, I am not insulting the writer. I am offering my opinion.

[Marinade Dave’s ]Dave, Your writing wonderfully filled with the right words.  May ask if you were a fly in the car, or watching from the woods from a far?  

 Did you get to sit in on the Grand Jury [2], in which you are privy to information we have yet to read or see on the news?  That statement in it’s self it hard to believe since all the discovery documents [1], have been turned over to the defense, except for George’s suicide letter (unless it is a bootleg copy), and the yet to be released video of Casey on December 11, 2008. 

I admit, I am not a writer nor do I claim to be.  I am a resident of Orlando, and I do believe that your opinion is rightfully yours, therefore, please do not think I am saying you can not post this stuff, only that your placing the cart before the horse…meaning judgment before trial.

btw –

[1].which by the way is not required by law to be on the internet, only that it is available to be obtain at the clerk of the courts records department.

[2]. the Grand Jury had audio issues, see my other post.  Casey Anthony case: Microphones in courtroom left “ON” , allowing the news media to hear the grand jury’s secret proceedings

~*Jon & Kate Plus 8*~

my Review of Season 5 Opener
Jon, Kate, Cara, Madelyn, Collin, Leah, Joel, Hannah, Aaden and Alexis

Jon, Kate, Cara, Madelyn, Collin, Leah, Joel, Hannah, Aaden and Alexis

Then(above)

~~~~~~~~~~%~~~~~~~~~~

Now (below)
Jon & Kate minus 8 for this fun shot.
 intenselyanguishagonizing
rackingexcruciating unbearablylpainful
difficult to endurecausing intense mental or physicaldistress
hard to acceptespeciallyemotionallyintensescenesdramatictension
becomes excruciating
  

 

 My last words on this, is that we as viewers, need to remember they are a family first, and they are also like us, REAL. With Real issues.

 

Please be kind when going forward today, reserve judgement, and replace that energy with a prayer. thanks for stopping in.

Sunday’s Indy 500, was not just another Race for Danica Patrick, …It was a personal best at the Brickyard.

 

 

The first Open wheel win, came in Japan in 2008. now with this day behind her the whispers are are now almost a shout(out), to NASCAR, that they may have a lucky “7” in there future.

Danica Patrick is in the last year of her contact with Andretti Green Racing.   She said in the past that she would be interested in NASCAR. As in the past,  when Patrick finishes near the front in an IndyCar Series event, the NASCAR whispers increase.

Recently signed with IMG The transition between open wheel racing, and NASCAR, usually does not favor the Open wheel drivers in the past.  Well, her star power would be wheel received by NASCAR, especially if Dale Earnhardt Jr. continues to struggle.

The move, by Patrick will  only come, if it was to a top-tier team  and a competitive ride. IMG reportedly is shopping her around to NASCAR teams and sponsors to gauge the interest in moving to NASCAR.

Danica Patrick no. 7

Your rights are only as safe as hers are. (To – MICHAEL LOWE , you got that right!..)

I have been blogging about this. I have posted comments in response to the media disregard for due process. Other bloggers have insulted me. Some bloggers have implied I was one of the Anthony’s, or maybe one of the many people on Ms. Anthony’s defense team.  I found this article after typing in “Casey Anthony arrested trial” search.

Mr. Lowe, even though he is not here in Orlando has been able to offer a similar argument, without being here in Orlando from Day one. July 16, 2008…the day the media lost all conscience, forgot whatever ethics they may have barely had at the start of their morning on July 16th.

Here are question he prosed…

What’s This Case About?

What’s Her Attorney Been Doing?

What’s At Stake Here?

Why This Should Worry You?

 

See Blog site “DallasJustice com”  for the original article,  and answers to his questions.

Because her loss of rights today does impact upon your rights, tomorrow, as case law sometimes becomes the foundation od local and state legislation.

Sources:

Michael Lowe Attorney  dallaslawyer.blogspot.com
NancyGrace/CNN’s Find Caylee Blog
OrlandoSentinel.Com (Complete Coverage of Missing Caylee Marie Anthony
Investigation Discovery — Full Coverage of the Caylee Anthony Case