Unexpected ties

I hear you
Through the storms
Of life’s
Ever changing
And like the tides
I’ll roll in and out til the day you grab
On and hold on tight
I’ll take you from
The empty promises
Where laughter is all
You hear
When the morning comes
Like lighting trough the clouds
I’ll be there
I’ll be there

I said to you
What your doing today
Is what you’ll be be doing all year long
Was I right
Was I wrong
Only you can say

Just sing
Sing and play my favorite
Song
With words
Are real
So please sing that song
Everything is alright
Everything is alright

Just when I though I couldn’t move on
I’ll i have hear , is that sweet sweet song

I hear you
Through the storms
Of life’s
Ever changing
And like the tides
I’ll roll in and out til the day you grab
On and hold on tight
I’ll take you from
The empty promises
Where laughter is all
You hear
When the morning comes
Like lighting trough the clouds
I’ll be there
I’ll be there

Comments are closed.

