one day, never came

one day never came
 
it seems anything that resemble you take my breathe away,
one day I’ll be out of breathe and out of time,
one day I’ll be looking for you looking for me.
Maybe someday one day will enough the bring you here
same place same time 
 
 
any trace of you
brings me closer to a place
place I should have been all along
wondering why I left
why I chose to flee
wishing I was anyone but me
 
 
one day I’ll be out of breathe and out of time,
one day I’ll be looking for you looking for me.
Maybe someday one day will enough to bring you here
same place same time 
 
 
cut my losses,
move on down the line
do I hold you close or let you go
one day i’d know
the letting go
was my highest low
 
 
one day I’ll be out of breathe and out of time,
one day I’ll be looking for you looking for me.
Maybe someday one day will enough the bring you here
same place same time 
Comments are closed.

