Bartleby’s Note

Hi everyone Bartleby here, Im having a blast hanging with Jackson

Hello,
I am Mr. Bartleby “Emrick” Perkins Esq.,

I do need tending to 24/7, I am high maintenance, with low self-control.
I enjoy loud crashing noises, Cable wires and the off switch on power-strips. I eat everything including but not limited to cayenne pepper, popcorn, fast food onion rings and a dab or two of salsa dip.

I would make you happy once you have kitten proofed your home, by removing all it contents. I take pride in owning my short-comings, and my talents.   Please at least feed me before you toss me to the next foster home, as kitty purgatory does not have vending machines, nor do I have thumbs.  And last but not least, my previous owner has inclosed a list of property insurance companies as she think they maybe of use., along with funds to cover the first month’s premium to assist in a smooth transition. If you choose not to use the funds for intended purposes, please feel free to apply it to your next therapy session…

yours truly,
Mr. Bartleby “Emrick” Perkins

Comments are closed.

