Does Obama need a Lewinsky… well sorta, you know what I mean

ok, how many people outside the beltway knew that the Clinton administration had balance the budget, along with a surplus dowry for the next President? Why so few knew, was because of Ken Starr’s obsession Bill’s devil in a blue dress. Oh and Whitewater. If He had a distraction, other than March Madness and fantasy football.

I know,,, I slammed him on his date nights. If he had just kept them with
in the boundaries of our immediate continent I know, voiced
my disdain via a tweet that his vacations\ were bogus attempts to help
their kids feel normal. I say send them to an over crowded, under funded
public school.

So what does that leave on the list of adult things to do? GO shopping for
a pussycat, Take up Cigar collecting, oh wait he might already have a few
of those from Resko. Just do something the GOP can rip, spin and spew
for days on end, and before you know it, it will be Christmas and everyone’s
nice during the Holidays.

Comments are closed.

