Q = “how long does it take to reverse the tide of public opinion” ?

 

 

A = “8 mos.   3 days 15 hrs  32 sec.”

 

 in response to this post on Hal’s Blog –

Casey Anthony: WESH lists four reasons she might be acquitted

Well Hal, I am still not convinced that either stations, WESH or WKMG-Tony Pipitone, are really sincere about their new twist in coverage on this case.

It just goes to show money {adv. dollars}, will dictate what is “news and what is not news worthy”.

Just remember was on this for 8 mos. 3 days 15 hrs & 32 sec. When I posted my first Opinion on my own blog site finnperkins.com </a> I guess some one woke up, and said well I think after the Terence Lenamon Op-Ed in O-Sentinel, I knew I was going to see a tide change, to bad it’s for the wrong reasons.

I guess I should be happy, thankful, and hopeful.<p>–maybe they, WKMG and reporters alike, will have a change of heart one they look at the story the way I have been<p> OBJECTIVELY…Finn

 

 

 

Post Revisions Regarding coverage of the Casey Anthony

 

  • 24 April, 2009 @ 5:17 [Autosave] by Finn Perkins
  • 29 December, 2008 @ 0:32 by Finn Perkins
  • 29 December, 2008 @ 0:32 by Finn Perkins
  • 29 December, 2008 @ 0:25 by Finn Perkins
  • 4 September, 2008 @ 23:01 by Finn Perkins
  • 21 Ausgust,2008 @  08:10 by Finn Perkins
Comments are closed.

