“Is that the best rebuttal you have?, that I misspelled a word!” responding to Txx

“oh and by the way genius, it’s cynicism, not Sinicism….lmao”.   

Above was Posted by: Txx on Hal's Blog 

Is that the best rebuttal you have, a misspelled a word.  I was in the middle of a seeking all sides and the length marked components of a triangle, trigonometric function called.” modeling periodic phenomena.”  The results were printing, mean while, I was reading the Hal’s Blog, when oops, a slip of the middle finger hit the “S” key in stead of the “C” key, the rest, it’s infamous thanks to you pointing it out my in ability to type 318 words, one of which was misspelled.  I guess I will stick to modeling periodic phenomena for now [note to self, turn off computer before doing research charts].

Comments are closed.

