In response to – Greta Van Susteren’s blog “Send a note to Casey Anthony in jail ”

this is Copy of a Posting I [finnperkins] placed on GretaWire Blog.

Send a note to Casey Anthony in jail
by Greta Van Susteren

Casey Anthony is in jail…
…if you have a note you would like to send her, post it here.

I imagine she gets access to the internet and googles her own name
…..and thus she will get sent right here! So post a comment (send a note) to Casey Anthony: POST HERE

>> Share Leave a Comment

This entry was posted on Friday, December 26th, 2008 at 2:24 pm and is filed under

« OPEN THREAD — BLOG

832 Responses to “Send a note to Casey Anthony in jail – POST IT HERE !”

Comment by Finn
December 27th, 2008 at 9:00 pm

Dear Casey,

You know the majority of the people in the Orlando area have already made up their minds about you.
I myself, would like to reserve this task to the 12 jurors of your peers. I think the OC DA’s office will have
very little trouble in finding 12 jurors who have not heard of you and your case.

Now you think I am crazy, but I am not I am thinking out side the box that seems to behold all of the one sided media anchors, the non-sinners of the orange county area, you know, the ones who have never missed a day in church, the men and woman who have never driven drunk home, even from Orange county parking garage, also the peers who claim to have never felt the urge to go out with friends that they have lied to their parents
….you know it will be very easy for the Orange County DA’s office to find these 12 jurors, if the hope for one thing,

…. oh, wait, I was thinking
.… that the Osmond’s moved to town recently.
.… then I realized I was watching a rerun of Oprah’s special on the Osmond family reunion that took place her at Walt Disney World.

I wish you and your family Godspeed and that if in fact Little Caylee Marie has past on, that it was the hands of God whom carried her to be with the angels. I can not say I know what your feeling because I do not, but I do know first hand the OC system and also having not been the favorite in a four person family setting.  It’s not easy being green and last if no has already, I think you deserve a hug and best wishes & prayers in the coming year.

Best Regards, Finn / Fuzygenius

Blogged with the Flock Browser

 

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill from Western Australia
    Dec 28, 2008 @ 04:30:51

    Casey…whilst you were enjoying your roast beef Chrissy {82c} dinner…Caylee’s remains were waiting for the second autopsy where Baez & his Sleaze-Team will “violate”this precious little girls remains!
    Meanwhile Baez & the media will persecute Roy Kronk…the good samaritan who perservered & finally found Caylee!
    Baez appears to believe your simpering/wimpering/snivelling/cheating/lying/self centered ways…I DO NOT!!!
    You still have money in your “Commish A/C” …was it put there by Baez???….I begrudge you this!!!
    My daughter and I prayed for her stillborn son & Caylee on Chrissy Day…bet you never gave Caylee a thought!…hope you rot in Hell!!!

    • Finn
      Dec 28, 2008 @ 11:19:25

      I myself spent Christmas at MD Anderson cancer center, radiation was on the menu.

      as for your hatred is seems to bare no valid point other than was we all already know the majority have already passed judgment. Orange Co. could take heed of all or the comments like yours and save us, yes even me, who live in Orange co. Florida, the tax payers and others alike, the bucks, and table the trial, and move on to the penalty phase, they could even fly a person like you in from where, oh Australia, where you folks have had your share of mother/daughter murders too.

      g’day mate.

  2. C
    Dec 28, 2008 @ 16:58:44

    I am sorry Finn, I don’t want to seem rude(ok it is rude)what part of this case makes you feel bad/sorry for Casey? Even if she didn’t do this to her daughter all evidence does point to the fact that she is/was a horrible mother. I am a mother of 3 and this infuriates me! Her actions speak much louder than her words. I have listened to her interrogation tapes, as well as watched the video’s from her jail visits. She reminds me of my lying brother, her mannerisms and the way she speaks in circles. Now, regardless of the killing of her child, why would she lie? I mean, it is on tape…Hard evidence of her lying to detectives about people and addresses, and even her having a job was a LIE. It is hard for me to believe that someone who is seemingly as intelligent as yourself could deny those facts in this case.

    Why did she lie? Why didn’t she call the cops ASAP? As a mother of 3 I can say that calling the authorities after she realized she had been taken is what a loving scared mother would do. Not give the police the run around.

    So, I leave you with this question Finn, Why is it that your letter to Casey is so sweetly written? What is it that makes your heart go out to her? I want to understand. Are you very religious? Are you that kind hearted? I don’t get it and would really like to. ~C

  3. Hilde
    Dec 28, 2008 @ 21:14:07

    Casey,
    there is a Saying:
    If You have nothing Nice to say about a Person
    then You should keep quiet…

  4. C
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 09:20:34

    Finn I did read your post, but I just wonder why you don’t voice your true opinion? You seem to be protecting her from foul judgment. All the things you listed as sins/crimes are fine and dandy and cleverly written, but the just is that she more than likely killed her flesh and blood.

  5. m
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 09:33:11

    Finn,

    Why don’t you answer c’s question? Perhaps you are now speechless of the facts put before you?

  6. M
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 12:14:04

    This is what I feel and is all my opinion. Casey wanted this to be about her and get her some attention, money whatever SHE had intended for that time. To begin with she resented that beautiful little girl, look at the pictures she only had genuine smiles when it was Cindy or George, or her Uncle Lee, Casey needs to accept that people loved Caylee so much and she took that from people who cared for her took care of her and loved her. Well that love that people had for her, still have and it gets stronger, THAT will never change, but because of Caseys excessive lies, the hate for her and what she did also gets stronger. It was never about YOU Casey it never will be, it will always NOW and FOREVER be about Caylee the way it should be, for what YOU did or did not do, that got you to where you are. You only can blame yourself and they do have enough evidence to keep you right where you are otherwise you would be out obstructing evidence or telling another lie to get out of a previous one. You are a Child killer and I for one am glad you are put away. amd hope for all of CAYLEES and so that you cant get pregnant and hurt another child, you are for one who did not deserve the title MOTHER again all IN MY OPINION and others do back it up!!!

  7. M
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 12:32:17

    also NO mother would wait that long and go to parties, and follow a so called “SCRIPT” while their childs life is in danger, I would do whatever it took to get some kind of help, I would give my own life to get my child back and I do feel bad for your parents to a very small point, but you know and they know this all could have been avoided, maybe not her death,( and even thats not true) that also could have been handled differently you just chose to hurt others to satisfy you own selfish needs at that time, and that does stain your hands with blood! AGAIN all MY opinion

  8. RICK
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 12:55:03

    HELLO CASEY, I HOPE YOUR ENJOYING YOUR CHOCLATES, THE SHRIMP COCKTAIL, THE ROAST BEAST DINNERS. SURE SOUNDS TASTY TO ME. NOW I’LL BET YOU’RE HAVING ONE HELL OF A PARTY LIFE…I MEAN THE “CRAZY LIFE” IN THAT THERE JAIL CELL. I MEAN, I’LL BET YOU’RE VISITED BY ALL KINDS OF INTERESTING, GOOD SAMARITAN TYPES LIKE…MR. JOSE BAEZ. I’LL BET YOU TWO HAVE SOME INTERESTING CONVERSATIONS ABOUT “THE ROW” LIFE IN PRISON, THE FOOD AT RAIFORD, THE ACCOMADATIONS, THE SMELL– THE SMELL– THE SMELL!. BETTER THAN DECOMPOSING FLESH I MIGHT ADD. I DON’T MEAN TO SOUND CYNICAL BUT I CAN’T HELP BUT THINK YOUR GOING TO BE CONVICTED BY A JURY OF YOUR PEERS…PEOPLE WHO LOVE AND CARE 4 THEIR CHILDREN, UNLIKE YOU. PEACE….RIKK

  9. M
    Dec 29, 2008 @ 12:59:45

    I feel sorry fo you that you felt so threatend by Caylee and you had to do something that awful to a 3 yr old child, to satisfy your needs. Caylee was the one person you could have said, loved you unconditionaly but you felt threatend by her and annoyed by her. That was the one thing NO MAN or money could ever buy you and YOU are the only one to blame for that who took that away from yourself She was one thing good and solid in your life that you could have counted on for true love. You only can blame yourself IMO

  10. Kim
    Dec 30, 2008 @ 17:39:58

    Casey,

    Set your mind at peace and tell the world what you did. Let your parents know what you did to their grandchild. People are hating them for them taking up for you, bring it to a rest. America is tired of this, we have came to love little Caylee, your life is over. So admit what you did, and find God to rest your soul.

    • Finn
      Dec 30, 2008 @ 18:05:35

      Thanks for the comment, The is inresponse to GretaWire Blog. I am not Greta or Casey, I was posting my letter to Casey.

