“Out of sight out of mind”, is this a preview of the economic policies of the P.E.- Obama administration…

“They gave us $10 an hour. So we added it. I added up all the hours so it was supposed to be at least $120. All I get is $90,” said C Martin.

“I worked nine hours a day for 4 days and got paid half of what I should have earned,” said R Waldon.

Some people weren’t satisfied with filling out a claim form for money they felt was still due to them.

“They say that they gonna call you or they going to mail it to you, but I don’t know. We’ll see what happens,” said A Grose.

“Talking about they’ll mail it to us. I ain’t worried about that, man. They’re not going to mail nothing’,” said C Martin.

excerpts from WTHR Indiananapolis, IN.

Comments are closed.

