May I have the PINK slip please…

May I have the PINK slip please…
Current mood: amused
Category: News and Politics

If I was late this many times to my job, I would end up with a pink slip. Can anyone tell me why he feel so entitled, I think that it’s not his fault that his state does not have a resign to run law, like Florida, so if he loses the Presidential election, But it is with in his pay rate and job description to write such a law. As of now he not only keeps his job (150 days in the senate out of the 2 years he states in his vitae), but if you didn’t know, he is entitled to his Senators salary through out the last 18 months wow what a job ,

Summarized, sleep in, and be late for work.. run for president, and have a plan B, see utube on my main page http://www.myspace.com/djfinnfinn

Comments are closed.

