my BMW 325is, 2,100 USD later..is still my favorite

 

my BMW 325is,  2,100 USD later..is still my favorite date on a friday, still my favorite ride to work, when I do leave the house.. and my favorite gas sipping, no double dipping automobile.

 

it’s seems in order to maintain a consistant and viable existance in Orlando, one must have a vehicle. the make and model are moot at this point, meaning three weeks into, ” I’m going to use the Lynx bus and be eco-pro”, I am not over it !and I am throwing my pass under the bus, if there room left, after this past election year everyone who has said an unkind word about Senator Obama is under the Left wheel and anything said in passing, but loud enough for Senator McCain to hear, is under the right wheel. As far as Palin and Biden well there seems to be some non-supports hanging on to the muffler.the GAS MILEAGE on my 325is is 38 mpg hi-way and 27 city.
ALSO HAVE BRAND NEW CLUTCH..bought just for progressive measure, meaning no clutch no progress.. 
My little car that went as far as it could in 2nd, is now getting the tune up of it young life. should be back in my driveway by thrusday.…watch out Danica Patrick I’ll be back on the streets by Halloween. scarey

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aleen
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 16:07:29

    Nice…

