Was the same question really asked of the opponant? Not :-(

Mayor Sarah Palin on the Governors race debate Nov. 2,2006

They did not ask the others of this topic the same way they asked Sarah..

“I trust you will ask my opponent the same question”, Mr. clark replies with a yes,

but as you can see in the link above – Mr. Clark did not, he asked..
What is your position on Abortion.. he did not related in a personal
question, by using such words as rape, he did in referencing
Mayor Palin’s as daughter son etc.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Holts
    Sep 11, 2008 @ 06:57:08

    You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

