Who’s money is Obama using to keep his campaign afloat?

blaming john McCain for raising money from people who are losing money everyday, come one, Obama has built his campaign on the backs of all of the people who are supporting him, and I tell you this, I will not pay for his lunch…
he opted out of public fin. for his campaign, and he has made his ride on your dollars.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamie Holts
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 21:58:05

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  2. Jamie Holts
    Sep 10, 2008 @ 22:58:08

    Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

