the crowd just woke up… middle of the road guy he is, always will be

Now, that everyone is awake, although I can’t believe anyone could sleep through the past 16+ months, but some have. Sen. Obama has been standing in the same place, He hasn’t moved to the middle,… the leading lady not only left for a wardrobe change (coordinating with tie factor included), She’d come back the stand to his left wohich is where she’s been standing all the while he’s been looking left, but speaking right, at you and me saying he wants change, but he seems less willing to offer how he will do it and yet seems wills to tells us over and over how he loves this country,
<br>
before I forget, may I ask, what has he done for us lately (sorry non-janet jackson fans), … referring to the state of Illinois and the southern area cities and the flood crisis ..etc. I notice every time sen. Clinton went back to her State or DC, the media was all over it, but it seems that MSNBC, NBC and CNN in general lack in coverage on his record during the past 16+ months.
<br>
Finn
<br>
[disclaimer: am not a “straight talk” supporter, just a supporter of str8talk and I do have Ms. Huffington on my VP short list – http://www.finnperkins.com]
<br>

Comments are closed.

